Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.6
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Khalel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DaniyarKu
    no

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    Overall, it’s a great place to stay in Astana.

    There was an intern on the reception, she was not really helpful
    The bed was perfect. Everything was clean and modern
    Jay
    ca

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018

    A spectacular room for a good price

    Room was amazing. Staff was very friendly. The location was close to many restaurants, stores, and within an acceptable walking distance of many sights.
    Andrey
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018
    Good for business trips
    Roberto
    ch

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018

    The building is top notch and well located

    Nothing!
    Very nice room, modern, calm and cosy. We enjoyed the bathroom and specially the toiletseat very much ;-)
    Giacomo cattarinich
    it

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018
    The location, the room, the facilities
    kz

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018

    Nice place to stay

    nothing
    it was in nice place, clean and modern
    Alvis
    lv

    Review score

    10
    17 March 2018
    Very lovely apartments, with hi-tech equipment. Wi-Fi is fast and strong. Rooms are big and warm. Strongly recommended!
    Denis
    ru

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Parviz
    kz

    Review score

    7.5
    7 March 2018
    the place is clean and comfortable
    Gabiden
    kz

    Review score

    9.2
    24 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vincenzo
    it

    Review score

    10
    7 February 2018

    Really a great location and comfortable apartment.

    Sometimes the heatings is too hot, but it is enough to regulate the temperature to the minimum.
    The flat is clean, modern and very spacious. Two toilets were available and this made even more convenient and comfortable our experience. The staff was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. I would definitely book again this flat.
    Nurlybek
    kz

    Review score

    7.9
    5 February 2018

    Perfect

    No cards
    Good
    priit
    es

    Review score

    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Siela
    kz

    Review score

    8.3
    14 January 2018

    But in general we liked the property!!!

    The only thing we did not like that we booked for 3 people, however room was prepared for two only and cleaner who came to prepare an extra bed (which is sofa) was not friendly at all! She just brought an extra blanket and pillow, to a question would you mind helping me with preparing an etra bed, she answered it was not her job!!! and a check out process we came downstairs to check out and no one was at reception, we had taxibooked and waiting for us downstairs, so i tried to call receptionists mobile number which was left at reception, took me 10 min to wait them and invoice was not ready to collect as discussed!!! had to leave rushed without it!
    The rooms were extra modern and nice! We had everything we need. Receptionist was very helpful!
    Musa87
    kz

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018
    due to high season lack of parking space
    free parking & silence
    Zainol
    my

    Review score

    10
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffrey
    kz

    Review score

    9.6
    24 December 2017

    Very good stay. We were left alone and security was good.

    Room was excellent and well worth the money. Only down side is it is the other side of the river from the main city Centre . However buses are out side and cheap and take 15 minutes to the government buildings.
    Andrea
    it

    Review score

    10
    12 December 2017
    Everything is new.. i really advice this aprthotel! For long and short period ... staff is super, they assist you in whatever you need!! See you soon
    Valentina
    ru

    Review score

    10
    6 December 2017
    Friendly greeting at reception and helpful personnel who can solve any problem. Very clean, nice and comfortable apartments which meets any demands. Convenient location and you can find growers next door and a few cafes and restaraunts which I would highly recommend to visit: Sosedi, Chef and Ferrum. A transfer to airport and/or any location can be provided on reception. I truly enjoyed the time I spend there and can recommend the place for business and leisure travelers.
Loading reviews