This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.7
Reviews
    Gabiden
    kz
    9.2
    24 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vincenzo
    it
    10
    7 February 2018
    Really a great location and comfortable apartment.
    Sometimes the heatings is too hot, but it is enough to regulate the temperature to the minimum.
    The flat is clean, modern and very spacious. Two toilets were available and this made even more convenient and comfortable our experience. The staff was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. I would definitely book again this flat.
    Nurlybek
    kz
    7.9
    5 February 2018
    Perfect
    No cards
    Good
    priit
    es
    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Siela
    kz
    8.3
    14 January 2018
    But in general we liked the property!!!
    The only thing we did not like that we booked for 3 people, however room was prepared for two only and cleaner who came to prepare an extra bed (which is sofa) was not friendly at all! She just brought an extra blanket and pillow, to a question would you mind helping me with preparing an etra bed, she answered it was not her job!!! and a check out process we came downstairs to check out and no one was at reception, we had taxibooked and waiting for us downstairs, so i tried to call receptionists mobile number which was left at reception, took me 10 min to wait them and invoice was not ready to collect as discussed!!! had to leave rushed without it!
    The rooms were extra modern and nice! We had everything we need. Receptionist was very helpful!
    Musa87
    kz
    10
    3 January 2018
    due to high season lack of parking space
    free parking & silence
    Zainol
    my
    10
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffrey
    kz
    9.6
    24 December 2017
    Very good stay. We were left alone and security was good.
    Room was excellent and well worth the money. Only down side is it is the other side of the river from the main city Centre . However buses are out side and cheap and take 15 minutes to the government buildings.
    Andrea
    it
    10
    12 December 2017
    Everything is new.. i really advice this aprthotel! For long and short period ... staff is super, they assist you in whatever you need!! See you soon
    Valentina
    ru
    10
    6 December 2017
    Friendly greeting at reception and helpful personnel who can solve any problem. Very clean, nice and comfortable apartments which meets any demands. Convenient location and you can find growers next door and a few cafes and restaraunts which I would highly recommend to visit: Sosedi, Chef and Ferrum. A transfer to airport and/or any location can be provided on reception. I truly enjoyed the time I spend there and can recommend the place for business and leisure travelers.
    Aivars
    lv
    10
    1 December 2017
    No any comments. Just add number of entrance of building (G1) in address information for simple finding it for taxi driver because it's locate in huge quarter of building.
    Perfect view to all central part of city from my 32 floor. The better amount of electronics for all room management elements. Good combination of all elements of room (kitchen, living and rest room).
    Dinar
    kz
    9.6
    27 November 2017
    You can hear the outside noise coming from the atrium. Also, there is a leak of cold air from outside somewhere, you can feel it when you get on the floor at the bedroom. We had difficulties with the parking, as you have to park outside the territory of the complex, on the other side of the road. Generally, would recommend this place.
    Everything was great. Aprtement is clean and nice, has everything you need. Great price for such accomodation.
    it
    9.6
    13 November 2017
    a little bit hot also with heating system off
    new apartment modern elegant
    Askhat
    kz
    9.6
    6 November 2017
    Great apartments for the price. Safe, clean, spacious and comfortable room, friendly staff. Good supermarket and restaurants are just within walking distance.
    Calin
    ro
    7.5
    30 October 2017
    They say that you have to tell them the approximate arrival time. I did that 3 times on booking.com and did not recived any answer until I searched the contact form from their website. They said that everything is ok until we arrived there and then (on the arrival) they told us that in our apartment was an “accident” and they cannot give that apartment to us, just the next day. After arguing 15 minutes they gave us for the first night 2 one-bedroom apartment (first they wanted to give us just one) instead of a two-bedroom apartment. They barely speak english, just if you are lucky there is a person who speaks english (usually not there).
    Nice equipment of the apartment and a really nice view of the city (depends where is your apartment situated).
    Garegin
    ru
    9.6
    24 October 2017
    Highly recommended for short stay if you are not a Putin’s friend
    oxana
    kz
    10
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrey Filchenko
    ru
    9.6
    11 October 2017
    English may occasionally be somewhat of an issue for those mot speaking Russian or Kazakh.
    Very new. Responsive and helpful staff.
    kz
    10
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nurzhan
    kz
    10
    9 October 2017
    Great!
    Very friendly and helpful personal.
Loading reviews
Close